BDSA finalises 2014 fixtures

BALLARAT and District Soccer Association has finalised its fixtures, with senior start on Sunday, March 30, and juniors on Sunday, April 6.

DIVISION 1 OPEN

ROUND 1

Sunday, March 30

Castlemaine v Forest Rangers

Ballarat v North United

Vic Park v Warrnambool

ROUND 2

Saturday, April 5

North United v Forest Rangers

Sunday, April 6

Warrnambool v Ballarat

Vic Park v Castlemaine

ROUND 3

Saturday, April 12

Forest Rangers v Ballarat

Sunday, April 13

Castlemaine v Warrnambool

North United v Vic Park

ROUND 4

Saturday, April 26

Vic Park v Forest Rangers

Sunday, April 27

Warrnambool v North United

Ballarat v Castlemaine

ROUND 5

Sunday, May 4

Castlemaine v North United

Forest Rangers v Warrnambool

Ballarat v Vic Park

ROUND 6

Saturday, May 10

North United v Ballarat

Sunday, May 11

Warrnambool v Vic Park

Forest Rangers v Castlemaine

ROUND 7

Sunday, May 18

Castlemaine v Vic Park

Ballarat v Warrnambool

Forest Rangers v North United

ROUND 8

Saturday, May 24

Vic Park v North United

Sunday, May 25

Warrnambool v Castlemaine

Ballarat v Forest Rangers

ROUND 9

Sunday, June 1

Castlemaine v Ballarat

North United v Warrnambool

Forest Rangers v Vic Park

ROUND 10

Sunday, June 8

Warrnambool v Forest Rangers

North United v Castlemaine

Vic Park v Ballarat

ROUND 11

Sunday, June 15

Castlemaine v Forest Rangers

Ballarat v Ballarat United

Vic Park v Warrnambool

ROUND 12

Sunday, June 22

Warrnambool v Ballarat

North United v Forest Rangers

Vic Park v Castlemaine

ROUND 13

Sunday, July 6

Castlemaine v Warrnambool

North United v Vic Park

Forest Rangers v Ballarat

ROUND 14

Sunday, July 13

Warrnambool v North United

Ballarat v Castlemaine

Vic Park v Forest Rangers

ROUND 15

Sunday, July 20

Castlemaine v North United

Ballarat v Vic Park

Forest Rangers v Warrnambool

ROUND 16

Sunday, July 27

Warrnambool v Vic Park

North United v Ballarat

Forest Rangers v Castlemaine

ROUND 17

Sunday, August 10

Castlemaine v Vic Park

Ballarat v Warrnambool

Forest Rangers v North United

ROUND 18

Sunday, August 17

Warrnambool v Castlemaine

Ballarat v Forest rangers

Vic Park v North United

ROUND 19

Sunday, August 24

Castlemaine v Ballarat

North United v Warrnambool

Forest Rangers v Vic Park

ROUND 20

Sunday, August 31

Warrnambool v Forest Rangers

North United v Castlemaine

Vic Park v Ballarat

WOMEN'S DIVISION 1 

ROUND 1

Sunday, March 30

Sebastopol v Ballarat

Vic Park v Warrnambool

Forest Rangers v North United White

North United Black

ROUND 2

Sunday, April 6

Warrnambool v North United Black

North United White v Sebastopol

Ballarat v Vic Park

Forest Rangers

ROUND 3

Sunday, April 13

Forest Rangers v Warrnambool

North United Black v Vic Park

North United White v Ballarat

Sebastopol bye

ROUND 4

Sunday, April 27

Warrnambool v Sebastopol

Vic Park v Forest Rangers

Ballarat v North United Black

North United White bye

ROUND 5

Sunday, May 4

Forest Rangers v North United Black

Noerth United White v Warrnambool

Sebastopol v Vic Park

Ballarat bye

ROUND 6

Sunday, May 11

North United Black v Sebastopol

Vic Park v North United White

Forest Rangers v Ballarat

Warrnambool bye

ROUND 7

Sunday, May 12

North United White v North United Black

Ballarat v Warrnambool

Sebastopol v Forest Rangers

Vic Park bye

ROUND 8

Sunday, May 19

Warrnambool v Vic Park

North United White v Forest rangers

Ballarat v Sebastopol

North United Black bye

ROUND 9

Sunday, June 1

North United Black v Warrnambool

Sebastopol v North United White

Vic Park v Ballarat

Forest Rangers bye

ROUND 10

Sunday, June 8

Warrnambool v Forest rangers

Ballarat v Norht United White

Vic Park v North united Black

Sebastopol

ROUND 11

Sunday, June 15

North United Black v Ballarat

Sebastopol v Warrnambool

Forest Rangers v Vic Park

North United White bye

ROUND 12

Sunday, June 22

Warrnambool v North United White

North United Black v Forest rangers

Vic Park v Sebastopol

Ballarat bye

ROUND 13

Sunday, July 6

North United White v Vic Park

Sebastopol v North United Black

Ballarat v Forest Rangers

Warrnambool

ROUND 14

Sunday, July 13

Warrnambool v Ballarat

North United Black v North United White

Forest rangers v Sebastopol

ROUND 15

Sunday, July 20

Sebastopol v Ballarat

Vic Park v Warrnambool

Forest rangers v North United White

North United Black bye

ROUND 16

Sunday, July 27

Warrnambool v North United Black

North United White v Sebastopol

Ballarat v Vic Park

Forest Rangers bye

ROUND 17

Sunday, August 10

North United White v Ballarat

North United Black v Vic Park

Forest Rangers v Warrnambool

Sebastopol bye

ROUND 18

Sunday, August 17

Warrnambool v Sebastopol

Ballarat v North United Black

Vic Park v Forest Rangers

North United White bye

ROUND 19

Sunday, August 24

North United White v Warrnambool

Sebastopol v Vic Park

Forest Rangers v North United Black

Ballarat bye

ROUND 20

Sunday, August 31

North United Black v Sebastopol

Ballarat v Forest Rangers

Vic Park v North United White

Warrnambool bye

Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop