Contact Us


110 Creswick Road
Ballarat, VIC, 3350

PO Box 21
Ballarat, VIC, 3350

inquiries@thecourier.com.au
Phone: 03 5320 1200
Fax: 03 5333 1651


Reception

03 5320 1200
reception@thecourier.com.au

Classifieds

1300 666 651
classifieds@thecourier.com.au
Fax: 03 5333 7139

Director, Publishing and Sales

Jade Morrison
03 5320 1200
jade.morrison@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Editor

Andrew Eales
03 5320 1254
andrew.eales@fairfaxmedia.com.au

News Director

Andrew Ramadge
03 5320 1261
cos@thecourier.com.au

Digital Editor

Jordan Oliver
03 5320 1607
jordan.oliver@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Sports Editor

David Brehaut
03 5320 1243
david.brehaut@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Classifieds Team Leader

Marjorie Serno
03 5320 1200
marjorie.serno@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Audience Strategy Manager (Commercial)

Serena Eldridge
03 5320 1291
serena.eldridge@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Newspaper Sales Inquiries

newspapersales.courier@fairfaxmedia.com.au
03 5320 1220

General Advertising Inquiries

Business Development Manager (Integration)

Bob Aitken
03 5320 1264
bob.aitken@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Business Development Manager (Integration)

Emma Geddes
03 5320 1297
emma.geddes@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Systems Manager

Graham Keem
03 5320 1267
graham.keem@fairfaxmedia.com.au

Designlink

Jeff Simpson
03 5320 1206
jeff.simpson@fairfaxmedia.com.au




Smartphone
Tablet - Narrow
Tablet - Wide
Desktop