Shock overhaul: All nine members of AFL Goldfields Commission resign

By Tim O'Connor
Updated May 12 2020 - 12:01am, first published May 11 2020 - 8:00pm

The AFL Goldfields Commission has undergone a shock overhaul after all nine existing members resigned from their respective roles.

Subscribe now for unlimited access.


(min cost $0)

or signup to continue reading

See subscription options

Get the latest Ballarat news in your inbox

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date.

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.